What is a Group Chat?

Group chat allows two or more users simultaneously to be in a private chat room with a model. A group private chat will begin automatically as soon as the required number of users set by the performer has connected.
When a group chat is running, users can join or leave it at any time. The group chat ends when the last user leaves it or when the model decides to end the group chat.

Note. To invite a participant to the group chat, click on the “Private chat” button under the broadcast, then select “Group chat” and click “Start”. If you want to join an already existing chat, choose “Join group chat”.